Skip to content

Kalli-Jo Sneek Peek

June 10, 2009

Meet the adorable 9 month old Blue Merle Aussie, Kalli-Jo. I love her markings and I had fun chasing her around. I used my  new lens for this shoot and I am still getting used to how heavy it is. It was a work out holding my camera with one hand and a squeaky ball with the other chasing Kalli around! It’s ok, I need the exercise.

WMDSC_0140

This one below is on my fav’s list!

WMDSC_0054

And ya gotta love the tongue shot.

WMDSC_0144

WMDSC_0164

WMDSC_0174

WMDSC_0182

WMDSC_0232

WMDSC_0241

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Arlene May permalink
    June 11, 2009 7:22 am

    Those are great !!! I love the one with the tongue out and the dog looking at the ball and the dandelion one as well , You are toooo good!

  2. Heidi permalink
    June 14, 2009 9:37 am

    Jeni – These photos are absolutely amazing! You have an incredible talent. Keep up the good work, I enjoy these photos and look forward to seeing more.

  3. June 22, 2009 9:24 am

    These photos are gorgeous! That first photo I would hang on my wall, and it’s not even my dog!

    Very nice!

    • pawsupphotography permalink*
      June 22, 2009 9:31 pm

      Thanks Erik! I am working on a new opening page for my website that is going to feature one of these pictures.

Leave a comment